



MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEETING

Sr. No	Members Name	Designation
1	Dr. Ameeta Mulla Wattal	Chairperson and Executive Director DLF QEC Schools - in the Chair
2	Ms. Abha Adams	Member, SMC
3	Dr. Geeta Chandran	Member, SMC
4	Dr. Jitender Nagpal	Member, SMC
5	Mr. L V Sehgal	Member, SMC
6	Ms. Swati Pal	Principal, Janki Devi Memorial College, Delhi
7	Prof. (Dr.) C. Raj Kumar	Vice Chancellor, OP Jindal Global University, Sonipat
8	Dr. Renu Malaviya	Associate Professor, Dept. of Education. Lady Irwin College, University of Delhi
9	Ms. Gayatri Paul	CEO, DLF Foundation
10	Mr. Arun Bhagat	Member, Treasurer
11	Mr. Sanjeev Arora	DLF Foundation
12	Dr. Preeti Shukla	Principal, SB Mills School, Delhi
13	Ms. Urmimala Sudhakar	Principal, Summer Fields School, Gurugram
14	Ms. Ravneet Sekhon Nair	Parent Representative SMC
15	Mr. Naveen Chamoli	Parent Representative SMC
16	Mrs. Nidhi Tewari	Principal, Ridge Valley School, DLF- IV, Gurugram
17	Ms. Divyasmita Biyani	Teacher Representative, SMC
18	Ms. Neelu Singh	Teacher Representative, SMC





(A Unit of DLF Qutab Enclave Complex Educational Charitable Trust) DLF Phase-IV, Gurugram - 122009, Haryana, India Phones: 0124-4666159 -162 E-Mail : info@ridgevalleyschool.org Website : www.ridgevalleyschool.org